## **Director, Chairman of the Board & Chief Executive Officer** Saburo Kogo

### Representative Director, President & Chief Executive Officer Kazuhiro Saito

#### **Senior Managing Executive Officer, Member of the Board** Yuji Yamazaki

# **Senior Managing Executive Officer, Member of the Board** Josuke Kimura

## **Senior Managing Executive Officer**Masao Itoko

#### Senior Managing Executive Officer Hachiro Naiki

## **Director, Member of the Board**Nobuhiro Torii, Yukari Inoue [Outside Director]

### **Director, Member of the Audit and Supervisory Committee** Kozo Chiji

# Outside Director, Independent Officer, Member of the Audit and Supervisory Committee Harumichi Uchida, Mika Masuyama

#### **Managing Executive Officer**

Yuji Sawa, Takashi Nakamura, Makiko Ono, Shozo Nishimoto, Shinichiro Yanai, Takayuki Sanno

#### **Executive Officer**

Junichi Sumikawa, Atsushi Inoue, Shigeaki Kazama, Tsuyoshi Nishizaki, Makoto Fujimoto, Tetsu Tanaka, Kenichi Tanaka, Akiyo Sato, Teruyoshi Morikawa, Susumu Takemoto